You Will Be

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Casual
Raiding
Mythic+

312 14/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to You Will Be.

Welcome to You Will Be.


9/12M 


Raid times


Tuesday: 20:30 to 23:30


Thursday 20:30 to 23:30


What we can offer


 


We are a relaxed and laidback guild, with the aim to clear content while having fun doing it. During raids we try to keep the banter going, and have a laugh. The guild is mostly made up of friends from a former guild, and we like to keep it small and friendly. Besides raiding we do mythic+, altruns and generally chill about in the discord.


 


What we expect from you


 


We are a relaxed and laidback guild, with the aim to clear content while having fun doing it. Because of this we want you to be able to crack a few jokes with the raids and generally have a good time. We recognize that this is a game, and should feel like it.


 


We still like to clear content at a resonable pace, and our players are expected to be able to carry their own weight. As part of this we expect people to have a reasonable understanding of what traits, azerite essences and rotations. This does not mean minmaxing, or grinding your heart out.


 


If this sounds interesting to you feel free to whisper:


Chris#23176 - Officer


Nuada#2245 - Officer


 


 

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
3 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Ghaz
  2. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Hicksey
  3. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Ghaz
  4. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Hicksey
  5. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Hicksey
  6. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Hicksey
  7. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Hicksey
  8. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Hicksey
  9. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Ghaz
  10. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Hicksey
  11. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Hicksey
  12. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Hicksey
  13. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   Hicksey
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Hicksey
  15. Castle Nathria
  9.03.2021 (Tue)   Hicksey
  16. Castle Nathria
  9.03.2021 (Tue)   Ghaz
  17. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Hicksey
  18. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Ghaz
  19. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Hicksey
  20. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Hicksey
  21. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Hicksey
  22. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Ghaz
  23. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Hicksey
  24. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   Hicksey

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK