Walk the Gank Plank

Horde Guild, Frostmourne, US

English
Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

525 23/25 25 Reports Audit

APPLY

With our 2nd teams progression at 3/10 heroic we are looking for a few more toons to fill the ranks

Apply for a permanent slot in our awesome raid team, please apply below. Raid times are Mon/Wed and Thurs at 8PM server Time. :)



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Guardian
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy
Rogue
Rogue Subtlety
Warrior
Warrior Arms
APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Walk the Gank Plank. Here you can find information about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Events

  Team MOX - Raid Runs
  Raiding
Level: 60 Item Level: 190+
  Monday  
  Wednesday  
  Thursday  
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
3 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
4 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   Graphitee
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Graphitee
  3. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Graphitee
  4. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Graphitee
  5. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   Graphitee
  6. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Graphitee
  7. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Graphitee
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Graphitee
  9. Castle Nathria
  2.01.2021 (Sat)   Graphitee
  10. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Graphitee
  11. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   Graphitee
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Graphitee
  13. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Graphitee
  14. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Graphitee
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Graphitee
  16. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Graphitee
  17. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Graphitee
  18. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   moxhuman
  19. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   moxhuman
  20. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Graphitee

Streamers

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Posts

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK