Walk the Gank Plank

Horde Guild, Frostmourne, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

484 23/25 25 Reports Audit

APPLY

Looking for dedicated players to help push Mythic Prog

Apply for a permanent slot in our awesome raid team, please apply below.

Raid times are Mon/Wed and Thurs at 8PM server Time. :)



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Walk the Gank Plank. Here you can find information about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Events

  Team Awesome - Raid Runs
  Raiding
Level: 60 Item Level: 190+
  Monday  
  Wednesday  
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
3 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
4 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Catharna
  2. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   Catharna
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Catharna
  4. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Catharna
  5. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   moxhuman
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Catharna
  7. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Catharna
  8. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Catharna
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Catharna
  10. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Catharna
  11. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Catharna
  12. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Catharna
  13. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Catharna
  14. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Catharna
  15. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Catharna
  16. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Catharna
  17. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Catharna
  18. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   Catharna
  19. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Catharna
  20. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Catharna
  21. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Graphitee
  22. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Catharna
  23. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Graphitee
  24. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   Graphitee

Streamers

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Posts

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK