Wolves of the North

Horde Guild, Rexxar, US

English
Casual
Raiding
Mythic+
Leveling

80 10/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Wolves of the North. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
8 / 10
Heroic:
1 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Uldir
Normal:
6 / 8
Heroic:
2 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

If you’re not a fan of big guilds, preferring a smaller, closer group of players then look no further! We are currently recruiting all types of players for all sorts of content!

We’re looking for players to form raid group(s); all roles needed! Raid times are currently planned for Saturday/Sunday 9pm - 12am EST. We will have Mythic+ nights as well, or if you just like to have company while burning through story content, you’re welcome here too! Our priority is fun over anything, but we still like to progress through content and down some bosses while doing so.

If you’d like more information you can add my Discord zdunny69#4257 and I can answer any questions you may have!

Happy questing!
Zdunny



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  12.06.2021 (Sat)   Sjurd
  2. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   Sjurd
  3. Castle Nathria
  5.06.2021 (Sat)   Sjurd
  4. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   Sjurd
  5. Castle Nathria
  15.05.2021 (Sat)   Sjurd
  6. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   Sjurd
  7. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   zdunny69
  8. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   Sjurd
  9. Castle Nathria
  8.05.2021 (Sat)   zdunny69
  10. Castle Nathria
  8.05.2021 (Sat)   Sjurd
  11. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   Sjurd
  12. Castle Nathria
  1.05.2021 (Sat)   zdunny69
  13. Castle Nathria
  1.05.2021 (Sat)   Sjurd
  14. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   Sjurd
  15. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   Sjurd
  16. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   zdunny69
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.04.2021 (Sat)   zdunny69
  18. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   zdunny69
  19. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   zdunny69
  20. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   zdunny69

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK