When Are We Lusting

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

197 11/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome!

Welcome To WAWL!


We are a Fam-Jam oriented gorup of like minded individuals who like to Focus on pushing Raid content but do some m+ and pvp on the side. Currently accepting Hardcore raiders to Casuals for fun, so we hope to hear from you!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
0 / 2
Heroic:
1 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
3 / 9
Mythic:
7 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Events

No event found!

Mythic Raiders

Hello Gamers!


We're currently recruiting 2 Healers (H-pal and Disc Priest), Ranged DPS, and an exceptional melee DPS that can flex tank one or two weekends a month.


[Raid Times: Fri&Sat 8-11 CST (server)]


Any Other questions can be sent to me on discord @ Arisarath#5790



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Cammyrock
  2. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Cammyrock
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Cammyrock
  4. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Cammyrock
  5. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Cammyrock
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Cammyrock
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Cammyrock
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Cammyrock
  9. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Cammyrock
  10. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Cammyrock
  11. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   Cammyrock
  12. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   Cammyrock
  13. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Cammyrock
  14. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Cammyrock
  15. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Cammyrock
  16. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   L1TTLE3AGLE
  17. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   L1TTLE3AGLE
  18. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   L1TTLE3AGLE
  19. Castle Nathria
  12.12.2020 (Sat)   L1TTLE3AGLE
  20. Castle Nathria
  11.12.2020 (Fri)   L1TTLE3AGLE
  21. Castle Nathria
  11.12.2020 (Fri)   L1TTLE3AGLE
  22. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   L1TTLE3AGLE
  23. Castle Nathria
  8.12.2020 (Tue)   L1TTLE3AGLE
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.11.2020 (Sun)   L1TTLE3AGLE

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK