We Parse Eight

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding

227 14/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

We Parse Eight is a Casual Semi Hardcore guild. We are a chill buncha people looking to get bosses down, chill in discord and chat with friends. Do big keys and have fun with it. We dont really like the Chad perspective of a guild so we just Relax and play as a group.

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to We Parse Eight. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Recruiting Chill Raiders to join our Raiding Team or be bench. Looking for RDPS, DKS, Healers.

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
3 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
9 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruiting All Gearscores

We are currently 3/10M, and looking for players to fill our roster. We are looking for Priest heals, that can dps when needed, holy paladin,  and ranged dps, also accepting people who just wanna chill. We Raid Mon-Wed 11pm-1am EST Server time.  We push a descent amount of keys looking for healers, tanks, Dps who wanna do keys here and there and to chill in discord with our friends. We're always chatting in discord so if you dont see much in our guild for talking, well most likely alot of people in discord. Hit us up were always looking for different things to do in game or outta game.

If you are interested in raiding you can message Sleepy or Smthinclever on discord or bnet. 

Bnet: straxsis#1342, Smthinclever#11467

Discord: Sleepy#7448, Smthinclever#0445



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Lynxkun
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Lynxkun
  3. Castle Nathria
  13.04.2021 (Tue)   Lynxkun
  4. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Lynxkun
  5. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Lynxkun
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Lynxkun
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Lynxkun
  8. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Lynxkun
  9. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Lynxkun
  10. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Lynxkun
  11. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Lynxkun
  12. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Lynxkun
  13. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   Froznwaffles
  14. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Froznwaffles
  15. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Froznwaffles
  16. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Froznwaffles
  17. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Froznwaffles
  18. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Froznwaffles
  19. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Froznwaffles
  20. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Froznwaffles
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Froznwaffles
  22. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Froznwaffles
  23. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Froznwaffles
  24. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Froznwaffles

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK