We Do Stuff and Things

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

375 17/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to We Do Stuff and Things. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
7 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   dpfernandox
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   dpfernandox
NEW
  3. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  4. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   dpfernandox
  5. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  6. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  7. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   dpfernandox
  8. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  9. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   dpfernandox
  10. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  11. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   dpfernandox
  12. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  13. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  15. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  16. Castle Nathria
  9.03.2021 (Tue)   dpfernandox
  17. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Shampain2
  18. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  19. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  20. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   dpfernandox
  21. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   dpfernandox
  22. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   dpfernandox
  23. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   dpfernandox
  24. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Shampain2

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK