Washed Up Raiders

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Mythic+
Raiding

179 12/25 11 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to Washed Up Raiders. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Washed Up Raiders is a semi-hardcore raiding guild that consists of experienced raiders who are hungry for bosses but also choose to have fun as well. We are currently 8/10M and looking to progress towards CE. We are also active on the Mythic+ activities.

 

Recruiting for CN Mythic:

 

High Demand:

  • Priest: Discipline
  • Warlock: Affliction
  • Druid: Balance
  • Dath Knight: Frost/UH


Medium Demand:

  • Priest: Shadow
  • Monk: Windwalker
  • Shaman: Elemental

Also, in order to be able to 

join our main team straight away, you need to meet the requirements of a Washed Up Raider:

1. Attendance If you can not at least make an attendance rate of 95% then you will either hold a reserve position or be ranked as a social.

2. Class Knowledge This isn't Hogwarts, we are not here to teach you your class, while all of us are very experienced and can easily assist you in class knowledge it is your job to seek out this information. If you're performance is low you can expect confrontation on the matter.

3. Attitude Mythic is no cake walk and some of the content will be difficult along the way, it is important to keep a positive mindset for morale purposes and for overall enjoyment of the content.

 

About the Raids:

We are raiding 3 days per week with the schedule being Thrursday/Saturday/ Sunday for the Mythic runs and the rest are for some altruns or Heroic reclears.

Main Runs:
Thursday 19:45-23.00 (server time)
Saturday 19:45-23.00 (server time)
Sundays 19:45-23.00 (server time)

There are a few things we hold in high value but above else we value friendliness and politeness towards guildies and other players and skillfulness when it comes to the more serious parts of the game. 

Members should expect to be trialed in <Washed Up Raiders> as this will be a new beginning for the group under our new brand. Main Raider's will be looked at for Veteran Status to be voted upon by the Officers.

If you are intersted in joining our Guild you can apply here or contact one of our recruitment Officers:

Bnet:

Valyaa - Valya#21900
Nysgia - Panagia#21921

Discord:

Valyaa - engy#5110
Nysgia - Bapzooka#5570
Tamarica - Ivanche#1501

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
APPLY
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10

Events

  Mythic Raid
  Raiding
  Main Raids:
Thursday - 19:45-23:00
Saturday - 19:45-23:00
Sunday - 19:45-23:00
  Thursday  
  Saturday  
  Sunday  

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   unlane
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   unlane
  3. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   unlane
  4. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   unlane
  5. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   unlane
  6. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   unlane
  7. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   unlane
  8. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   unlane
  9. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   unlane
  10. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   unlane
  11. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   unlane
  12. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   unlane
  13. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   unlane
  14. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   unlane
  15. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   unlane
  16. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   unlane
  17. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   unlane
  18. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   unlane
  19. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   unlane
  20. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   unlane
  21. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   unlane
  22. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   unlane
  23. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   unlane
  24. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   unlane

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK