Wardens of The Abyss

Horde Guild, Llane, US

218 12/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Wardens of The Abyss. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
8 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Holy
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.10.2020 (Sat)   penaso
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.10.2020 (Sat)   penaso
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.10.2020 (Sun)   penaso
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.09.2020 (Sun)   penaso
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.09.2020 (Sat)   penaso
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.09.2020 (Sun)   penaso
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.09.2020 (Sun)   penaso
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.09.2020 (Sun)   penaso
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.09.2020 (Sat)   penaso
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   penaso
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.09.2020 (Sat)   penaso

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK