Volatile

Alliance Guild, Silvermoon, EU

246 18/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Volatile. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Events

No event found!

We're going horde in Shadowlands.

Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  Yesterday   Acilyz
NEW
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.09.2020 (Thu)   Acilyz
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   Acilyz
  4. Uldir
  7.09.2020 (Mon)   Acilyz
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   Acilyz
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   Acilyz
  7. Battle of Dazar'alor
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   Acilyz
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.08.2020 (Thu)   Acilyz
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.08.2020 (Mon)   Acilyz
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.08.2020 (Mon)   Acilyz
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.08.2020 (Thu)   Acilyz
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Acilyz
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   Acilyz
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   Acilyz
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   Acilyz
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.07.2020 (Mon)   Acilyz
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Acilyz
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   Acilyz
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.07.2020 (Mon)   Acilyz
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   Acilyz
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.07.2020 (Mon)   Acilyz
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.07.2020 (Thu)   Acilyz
  23. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   Acilyz
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.07.2020 (Mon)   Acilyz
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK