Vitality

Alliance Guild, Proudmoore, US

136 15/25 2

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Vitality. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  2. Crucible of Storms
  Yesterday   Entru
  3. Crucible of Storms
  17.04.2019 (Wed)   Entru
  4. Battle of Dazar'alor
  16.04.2019 (Tue)   Entru
  5. Battle of Dazar'alor
  11.04.2019 (Thu)   Entru
  6. Battle of Dazar'alor
  9.04.2019 (Tue)   Entru
  7. Battle of Dazar'alor
  4.04.2019 (Thu)   Entru
  8. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.04.2019 (Wed)   Entru
  9. Battle of Dazar'alor
  2.04.2019 (Tue)   Entru
  10. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.03.2019 (Wed)   Entru
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  26.03.2019 (Tue)   Entru
  12. Battle of Dazar'alor
  21.03.2019 (Thu)   Entru
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  20.03.2019 (Wed)   Entru
  14. Battle of Dazar'alor
  19.03.2019 (Tue)   Entru
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  14.03.2019 (Thu)   Entru
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.03.2019 (Wed)   Entru
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  12.03.2019 (Tue)   Entru
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  7.03.2019 (Thu)   Entru
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.03.2019 (Wed)   Entru
  20. Battle of Dazar'alor
  5.03.2019 (Tue)   Entru
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  2.03.2019 (Sat)   Entru
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  28.02.2019 (Thu)   Entru
  23. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.02.2019 (Wed)   Entru
  24. Battle of Dazar'alor
  26.02.2019 (Tue)   Entru
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

Posts

No post found!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...