Vindicate

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
PvP
Mythic+

233 10/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Vindicate. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   cayostw
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   cayostw
  3. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   cayostw
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   cayostw
  5. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   cayostw
  6. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   cayostw
  7. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   cayostw
  8. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   cayostw
  9. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   cayostw
  10. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   cayostw
  11. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   cayostw
  12. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   cayostw
  13. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   cayostw
  14. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   cayostw

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK