Vîllain

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

329 18/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Vîllain. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
1 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
8 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Join Villain!

Hello!

We are a semi-casual raiding guild on Illidan consisting of skilled players that don't have the time to commit to mythic raiding. We raid Tues/Wed 8:00-11:00 pm server. We are wanting to just hang out and have fun killing bosses. We also have members interested in mythic+, pvp, achievements, and more.

Villain at its core is a community that enjoys other games outside of WoW. If you would like to know more feel free to add me on Real ID: #DrDunn1532. You can apply here: villain.gg/join.



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   DrDunn
  2. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   DrDunn
  3. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   DrDunn
  4. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Fortyou
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Fortyou
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   DrDunn
  7. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   DrDunn
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   DrDunn
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Fortyou
  10. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Fortyou
  11. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   DrDunn
  12. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   DrDunn
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   DrDunn
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Fortyou
  15. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   DrDunn
  16. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   DrDunn
  17. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   DrDunn
  18. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   DrDunn
  19. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   DrDunn
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   DrDunn
  21. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   DrDunn
  22. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   DrDunn
  23. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   DrDunn
  24. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   DrDunn

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK