Vigilantes

Alliance Guild, Doomhammer, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

936 24/25 33 Reports Audit

APPLY

Our new site.

Welcome to Vigilantes.

Here you can find Information about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

 

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Events

  M+ night
  Mythic+
  Enjoy mythic+ dungeons in a guild setting.
We invite to a raid and devide from there in groups.
Level: 60
  Tuesday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Social Raid
  Raiding
  Social/Alt raid
Level: 60 Item Level: 160+
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours
  Castle Nathria raid
  Raiding
  Weekly raid
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

We're open to active applications from the following specs. If you're spec is not shown but you are still interested, please apply and an officer will get back to you. 



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Paladin
Paladin Protection
Priest
Priest Shadow
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Sentinalz
  2. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Limabeans
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Sentinalz
  4. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Sentinalz
  5. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Cyndergosa
  6. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Sentinalz
  7. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Sentinalz
  8. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Cyndergosa
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Sentinalz
  10. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Sentinalz
  11. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Cyndergosa
  12. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Sentinalz
  13. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Sentinalz
  14. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Sentinalz
  15. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Sentinalz
  16. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Cyndergosa
  17. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Sentinalz
  18. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Cyndergosa
  19. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Sentinalz
  20. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Sentinalz
  21. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Sentinalz
  22. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Sinewa
  23. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Cyndergosa
  24. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Sentinalz

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK