Vibin

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

216 16/25 22 Reports Audit

APPLY

Two night per week raiding guild looking to make consistent progress.

Vibin

Vibin is a raiding guild looking to fill slots for our Mythic team in Shadowlands. We are a mature group looking for members to put in the effort to do their best while also having a team oriented and positive attitude. Our core comes from classic, where we have been playing together for about a year. Since switching to retail, we have achieved AOTC and 3/12 mythic in Ny’alotha. We are looking to add to our roster and push further into Shadowlands Mythic content. Outside of raids we run a lot of mythic+ groups, farm the Jaina mythic mount weekly, and do transmog runs as we wait for the pre-patch. We will also have a more casual friends and family heroic raid on the weekends. Happy to answer any additional questions about our guild and plans for SL, feel free to reach out using the contact information below!


Raid Times:


7pm-10pm Tuesdays (Pacific Time)
7pm-10pm Thursdays (Pacific Time)


Applications:


https://apply.vibin.cc

Vibin Guild Application

Thank you for looking into applying to Vibin a US-Tichondrius Horde guild! We are a Mythic raiding focused guild aiming for Cutting Edge each tier with a strict 2-day per week raiding schedule. Please use the form below to apply and we will get back to you with a response as soon as possible! We sync battle net account data to retrieve warcraft logs, item level etc. We are currently looking for:  Ranged DPS & Healers. However we will look at any exceptional applications. 

Raid Schedule: 7-10pm Tuesday & 7-10pm Thursday.

Progress: https://vibin.cc  | Logs: https://logs.vibin.cc   |  Discord: https://discord.vibin.cc

 



Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline
Shaman
Shaman Restoration
APPLY
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
3 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
7 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
4 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Posts

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   xcaseyx
  2. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   xcaseyx
  3. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   pabz04
  4. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   pabz04
  5. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   pabz04
  6. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   pabz04
  7. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   pabz04
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   pabz04
  9. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Slunk
  10. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Slunk
  11. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Slunk
  12. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Slunk
  13. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Slunk
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Slunk
  15. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   Slunk
  16. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Slunk
  17. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   Slunk
  18. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Slunk
  19. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Slunk
  20. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Slunk
  21. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   Slunk
  22. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Slunk
  23. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Slunk
  24. Castle Nathria
  11.12.2020 (Fri)   Slunk

Events

  Progression Raid
  Raiding
  Progression raid nights.
Level: 50+
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK