Vanilla Dev Team

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

456 22/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

3 Night raiding guild (T, W, Th 8:30-11:30pm CST) LF All classes of mature consistent raiders

Vanilla Dev Team

<Vanilla Dev Team> on Illidan-Horde

Who are we?
We are a semi-hardcore mythic guild and are currently 2/10 Mythic & 10/10 Heroic Castle Nathria. VDT has been raiding mythic since the end of MoP, getting Cutting Edge both in Legion (Xavius and Argus) and BfA (Jaina).  We took a break during Eternal Palace and are going back to a 3 day schedule for shadowlands with an officer core that just got stronger during BfA.

Our Goals:
Looking to form a high performant and committed group of around 25 players that manages to kill the end boss of every tier multiples times while keeping our always enjoyable and chill raiding atmosphere.


Open Raid Spots:

Dps:   

   Unholy DK

   WW Monk

   Elemental Shaman 

   Warlock 

Healers:

   Disc Priest 

   Resto Shaman 

.... All other exceptional dps and heals classes will be considered.


Raids:

Tuesdays, Wednesday, & Thursdays 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm CST

Loot:

All items not BiS and can be traded will be distributed via Loot Council

Contact Officers:

Xmegrage – Discord @Megeuron#1152 – Bnet MadHatter130#1132

Heavensqt – Discord @therealbre#1967

Kosmos – Discord @Kosmos#8553

Urca – Discord @Urca#7719

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
7 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Heavennhell
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Heavennhell
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Heavennhell
  4. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Heavennhell
  5. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Heavennhell
  6. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Megeuron
  7. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Heavennhell
  8. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Heavennhell
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Heavennhell
  10. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   Heavennhell
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Heavennhell
  12. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Heavennhell
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Megeuron
  14. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Heavennhell
  15. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   Heavennhell
  16. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Heavennhell
  17. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Heavennhell
  18. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Heavennhell
  19. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   Heavennhell
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   Megeuron
  21. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Heavennhell
  22. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Megeuron
  23. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   Heavennhell
  24. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   Megeuron

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK