Vanguard

Alliance Guild, Aerie Peak, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

381 18/25 3

APPLY

Vanguard of Aerie Peak

A group of individuals who have Charisma, Uniqueness, Nerve, and Talent that have come together to form this guild. Established in December 2018 we strive to be a driving force in the Aerie Peak raiding community. We are proud to be able to provide a fun community that everyone over the age of 18+ can join in

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
1 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
7 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Become Vanguard Strong

A group of individuals who have Charisma, Uniqueness, Nerve, and Talent that have come together to form this guild. Established in December 2018 we strive to be a driving force in the Aerie Peak raiding community. We are proud to be able to provide a fun community that everyone over the age of 18+ can join in.
Schedule & Progress Raid Times:
Team Slow Burn Phase: Tues/Thurs at 6:30-9 pm server (recruiting DPS only)
Team Nam Iridum: Tues at 4:30-7 pm Server and Sat at 11 am to 2 pm server (recruiting ranged and melee DPS and 1 healer)
Casual Normal Dazar’alor: Saturday at 6:30 pm server to 9 pm server.
Progression: -Crucible of Storms
Team Slow Burn Phase: 2/2 Normal
Team Nam Iridum: 2/2 Normal
Progression:— Dazar'alor
Team Slow Burn Phase: 9/9 Normal 8/9 Heroic
Team Nam Iridum: 9/9 Normal 9/9 Heroic
Mythic Dazar'Alor- 1/9
Uldir: 7/8 Heroic
If this sounds like an environment for you, shoot any Vanguard member and we can get you the invite. Casuals are welcomed to join as well.



Death Knight
Demon Hunter
Druid
Hunter
Mage
Monk
Paladin
Priest
Rogue
Shaman
Warlock
Warrior
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  Yesterday   serialno89
NEW
  2. The Eternal Palace
  17.11.2019 (Sun)   Wolfiepawz99
  3. The Eternal Palace
  15.11.2019 (Fri)   serialno89
  4. The Eternal Palace
  13.11.2019 (Wed)   serialno89
  5. The Eternal Palace
  10.11.2019 (Sun)   Wolfiepawz99
  6. The Eternal Palace
  6.11.2019 (Wed)   serialno89
  7. The Eternal Palace
  30.10.2019 (Wed)   serialno89
  8. The Eternal Palace
  25.10.2019 (Fri)   serialno89
  9. The Eternal Palace
  23.10.2019 (Wed)   serialno89
  10. The Eternal Palace
  16.10.2019 (Wed)   serialno89
  11. The Eternal Palace
  16.10.2019 (Wed)   serialno89
  12. The Eternal Palace
  13.10.2019 (Sun)   serialno89
  13. The Eternal Palace
  11.10.2019 (Fri)   serialno89
  14. The Eternal Palace
  4.10.2019 (Fri)   fish14
  15. The Eternal Palace
  2.10.2019 (Wed)   serialno89
  16. The Eternal Palace
  2.10.2019 (Wed)   fish14
  17. The Eternal Palace
  27.09.2019 (Fri)   fish14
  18. The Eternal Palace
  27.09.2019 (Fri)   serialno89
  19. The Eternal Palace
  25.09.2019 (Wed)   serialno89
  20. The Eternal Palace
  20.09.2019 (Fri)   serialno89
  21. The Eternal Palace
  18.09.2019 (Wed)   serialno89
  22. The Eternal Palace
  4.09.2019 (Wed)   fish14
  23. The Eternal Palace
  25.08.2019 (Sun)   fish14
  24. The Eternal Palace
  23.08.2019 (Fri)   serialno89
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...