Validus

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Mythic+
PvP
Raiding

353 18/25 4

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Validus. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Our raid times are T/Th/Sun 9-11 PM Central Time (Sargeras Server Time)

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
6 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
6 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Hunter
Mage
Monk
Paladin
Shaman
Warlock
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  18.07.2019 (Thu)   Gnarr
  2. The Eternal Palace
  17.07.2019 (Wed)   Gnarr
  3. The Eternal Palace
  15.07.2019 (Mon)   Gnarr
  4. The Eternal Palace
  13.07.2019 (Sat)   Gnarr
  5. The Eternal Palace
  11.07.2019 (Thu)   Gnarr
  6. The Eternal Palace
  10.07.2019 (Wed)   Gnarr
  7. The Eternal Palace
  9.07.2019 (Tue)   Gnarr
  8. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.07.2019 (Wed)   Gnarr
  9. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.06.2019 (Thu)   Gnarr
  10. Battle of Dazar'alor
  12.06.2019 (Wed)   Gnarr
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  5.06.2019 (Wed)   Gnarr
  12. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.06.2019 (Mon)   Gnarr
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  31.05.2019 (Fri)   Gnarr
  14. Battle of Dazar'alor
  30.05.2019 (Thu)   Gnarr
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  29.05.2019 (Wed)   Gnarr
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  23.05.2019 (Thu)   Gnarr
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  22.05.2019 (Wed)   Gnarr
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  16.05.2019 (Thu)   Gnarr
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  15.05.2019 (Wed)   Gnarr
  20. Crucible of Storms
  13.05.2019 (Mon)   Gnarr
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  9.05.2019 (Thu)   Gnarr
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.05.2019 (Wed)   Gnarr
  23. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.05.2019 (Mon)   Gnarr
  24. Battle of Dazar'alor
  1.05.2019 (Wed)   Gnarr
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...