Validus

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Mythic+
PvP
Raiding

301 18/25 2

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Validus. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Our raid times are T/Th/Sun 9-11 PM Central Time (Sargeras Server Time)

Posts

No post found!

Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
8 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Hunter
Mage
Monk
Paladin
Shaman
Warlock
APPLY

Logs

  1. Battle of Dazar'alor
  31.01.2019 (Thu)   darkfox3588
  2. Battle of Dazar'alor
  30.01.2019 (Wed)   darkfox3588
  3. Uldir
  11.01.2019 (Fri)   framesjanko
  4. Uldir
  11.01.2019 (Fri)   framesjanko
  5. Uldir
  4.01.2019 (Fri)   framesjanko
  6. Uldir
  21.12.2018 (Fri)   framesjanko
  7. Uldir
  19.12.2018 (Wed)   framesjanko
  8. Uldir
  17.12.2018 (Mon)   framesjanko
  9. Uldir
  17.12.2018 (Mon)   framesjanko
  10. Uldir
  14.12.2018 (Fri)   framesjanko
  11. Uldir
  14.12.2018 (Fri)   framesjanko
  12. Uldir
  14.12.2018 (Fri)   framesjanko
  13. Uldir
  10.12.2018 (Mon)   framesjanko
  14. Uldir
  5.12.2018 (Wed)   framesjanko
  15. Uldir
  5.12.2018 (Wed)   framesjanko
  16. Uldir
  30.11.2018 (Fri)   framesjanko
  17. Uldir
  28.11.2018 (Wed)   framesjanko
  18. Uldir
  26.11.2018 (Mon)   framesjanko
  19. Uldir
  26.11.2018 (Mon)   framesjanko
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...