Uranium

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Casual
Leveling
Raiding
Mythic+

645 18/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Heroic Raiding guild and community of friends

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Uranium. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Uranium Guild Recruitment

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Uranium

We are looking to group our ranks Uranium is a group of veteran raids and casual player. Mythic raid T/TH 8PM EST 6/12,12/12H AOTC, Raids T/TH 7PM SAT/SUN 1230AM EST Heroic raids/M+/leveling/farming/RBGs and an all around good time. Message me for more info



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   bran19892002
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   bran19892002
  3. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   bran19892002
  4. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   torttort
  5. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   torttort
  6. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   bran19892002
  7. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   bran19892002
  8. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   torttort
  9. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   torttort
  10. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   bran19892002
  11. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   bigblue1610
  12. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   torttort
  13. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   torttort
  14. Castle Nathria
  26.12.2020 (Sat)   bigblue1610
  15. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   bigblue1610
  16. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   bran19892002
  17. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   bigblue1610
  18. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   torttort
  19. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   bran19892002
  20. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Scoffs95
  21. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   bigblue1610
  22. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   BlizzardFyre
  23. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   bigblue1610
  24. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   BlizzardFyre

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK