Unlimited

Alliance Guild, Doomhammer, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP
Leveling

414 15/25 12 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Unlimited. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
9 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
4 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
3 / 9
Mythic:
3 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Mythic Raid
  Raiding
  Weekly mythic raid progression
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Hello! Do you want to join a new Heroic/Mythic Raiding guild, play mythic+ or just play the game as a social player? Then 'Unlimited' is the place for you! Have fun, make friends, and enjoy random late-night chats in Boralus!



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.11.2020 (Mon)   Karantæne
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.11.2020 (Wed)   deadelus
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.11.2020 (Tue)   deadelus
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.11.2020 (Mon)   Karantæne
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.11.2020 (Sun)   Karantæne
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.11.2020 (Sun)   deadelus
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.11.2020 (Wed)   Karantæne
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.11.2020 (Wed)   deadelus
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.11.2020 (Mon)   Karantæne
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.11.2020 (Sun)   Karantæne
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Karantæne
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.10.2020 (Mon)   Karantæne
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.10.2020 (Sun)   Karantæne
  14. Uldir
  22.10.2020 (Thu)   Karantæne
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  19.10.2020 (Mon)   Karantæne
  16. The Eternal Palace
  18.10.2020 (Sun)   Karantæne
  17. The Eternal Palace
  18.10.2020 (Sun)   deadelus
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.10.2020 (Mon)   Karantæne
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.10.2020 (Fri)   Karantæne
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.10.2020 (Thu)   Karantæne
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.10.2020 (Wed)   Karantæne
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.10.2020 (Tue)   Karantæne
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.10.2020 (Mon)   Karantæne
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.10.2020 (Thu)   Karantæne

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK