Uníty

Horde Guild • Blackhand • EU • Retail

German
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Uníty. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 1,637 REGION 775 REALM 40
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,272 REGION 730 REALM 30
MYTHIC
7 / 9 WORLD 1,694 REGION 935 REALM 50
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 683 REGION 421 REALM 23
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 5,030 REGION 2,581 REALM 122
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,644 REGION 871 REALM 38
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 867 REGION 583 REALM 28
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 2,645 REGION 1,547 REALM 64
MYTHIC
7 / 8 WORLD 2,138 REGION 1,198 REALM 59
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
7 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
9 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
9 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

22.02.2024 (Thu)
Hopie
19.02.2024 (Mon)
Hopie
12.02.2024 (Mon)
Hopie
8.02.2024 (Thu)
Hopie
5.02.2024 (Mon)
Hopie
29.01.2024 (Mon)
Hopie
25.01.2024 (Thu)
Hopie
22.01.2024 (Mon)
Hopie
18.01.2024 (Thu)
Hopie
8.01.2024 (Mon)
Hopie
4.01.2024 (Thu)
Hopie
4.01.2024 (Thu)
Hopie
21.12.2023 (Thu)
Hopie
18.12.2023 (Mon)
Hopie
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK