Unethical

Horde Guild • Area 52 • US • Retail

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Unethical. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 489 REGION 489 REALM 105
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,985 REGION 691 REALM 117
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,060 REGION 405 REALM 65
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
0 / 9
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 10,964 REGION 5,165 REALM 526
MYTHIC
8 / 9 WORLD 2,021 REGION 782 REALM 129
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 19,288 REGION 8,863 REALM 813
HEROIC
5 / 8 WORLD 19,079 REGION 8,680 REALM 840
MYTHIC
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Join a focused, organized and growing group of gamers achieve Cutting Edge!

Unethical || 7/9M ATDH

The guild is a rebuild from a previous CE guild. Several existing players achieved Cutting Edge in Vault of the Incarnates. Post rebuild in Abberus achieved 8/9M and are currently 7/9M ATDM.

Unethical is a group focused on improving, both on a group level and on a player level. We love slamming hard bosses, hitting keys between raid and having a great time while doing it. Right now, we're looking to bolster out roster and bring in more talented players. If you play at a high level, have some Mythic experience please consider us. The group is getting settled after the rebuild but progressing quickly through later tier bosses.

Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid Druid
Druid Feral
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery
Mage Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk Monk
Monk Windwalker
Priest Priest
Priest Discipline
Rogue Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury

Logs

17.04.2024 (Wed)
buncejc
12.04.2024 (Fri)
buncejc
10.04.2024 (Wed)
buncejc
9.04.2024 (Tue)
buncejc
5.04.2024 (Fri)
buncejc
3.04.2024 (Wed)
KittyCarry
3.04.2024 (Wed)
buncejc
2.04.2024 (Tue)
buncejc
27.03.2024 (Wed)
buncejc
22.03.2024 (Fri)
buncejc
15.03.2024 (Fri)
buncejc
15.03.2024 (Fri)
buncejc
13.03.2024 (Wed)
buncejc
8.03.2024 (Fri)
buncejc
6.03.2024 (Wed)
buncejc
1.03.2024 (Fri)
buncejc
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS