Underdogs

Alliance Guild, Nemesis, US

190 10/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Underdogs. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
1 / 10
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   Sinnerado
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Sinnerado
  3. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Sinnerado
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Sinnerado
  5. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Sinnerado
  6. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Sinnerado
  7. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Sinnerado
  8. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Sinnerado
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Sinnerado
  10. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Sinnerado
  11. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Sinnerado
  12. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Sinnerado
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Sinnerado
  14. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Sinnerado
  15. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Sinnerado
  16. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Sinnerado
  17. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Sinnerado
  18. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Sinnerado
  19. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Sinnerado
  20. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Sinnerado
  21. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Sinnerado
  22. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Sinnerado
  23. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Sinnerado
  24. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Sinnerado

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK