ultimateFail

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

English
Casual
PvP
Mythic+
Leveling
Raiding

270 11/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

ultimateFail, where you can come for everything the game has to offer, but stay for the shenanigans!

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to ultimateFail! We are a group of people with all the same common goals for raiding, mythic+, arenas and battlegrounds. Raid is always a good time, with lots of laughs. PVP is always good fun, with many participating in the shenanigans.

Posts

Progress

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Streamers

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

ultimateFail is looking for more down to earth people! We are a group of people with all the same common goals for raiding, mythic+, arenas and battlegrounds. We raid Wednesdays and Fridays for progression, 11pm est to 2am est, with Alt raid nights on Sundays 9pm-12am est. We are currently 8/10 Heroic Castle working on getting the last two down. M+ and arenas are run nearly daily, and we have a very active discord, so getting a group for something is generally fairly easy. We are seeking a few solid ranged DPS to fill out our ranks, and start getting into the mythic progression. How ever all are welcome, and raid spots for progression will be competitive. Feel free to reach out if you are interested!



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Randoofus
  2. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Randoofus
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Randoofus
  4. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Randoofus
  5. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Randoofus
  6. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Randoofus
  7. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Randoofus
  8. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Randoofus
  9. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Randoofus
  10. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Randoofus
  11. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Randoofus
  12. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Randoofus
  13. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Randoofus
  14. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Randoofus
  15. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Randoofus
  16. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Randoofus
  17. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   Randoofus
  18. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   Randoofus
  19. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   Randoofus
  20. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Randoofus
  21. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   Randoofus
  22. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   Randoofus
  23. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Randoofus
  24. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Randoofus

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK