Twisted Phoenix

Horde Guild, Bleeding Hollow, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Gold Making
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP

352 16/25 16 Reports Audit

APPLY

Recruiting for 9.1 M raid

Welcome to Twisted Phoenix's homepage. Our core dates back to Vanilla with various exp in hard core raiding. Currently 10/10H and 2/10 Mythic, and recruiting for the next tier.

We do a wide variety of activities including mythic+ (timed and completion, helping ppl get KSMs), PVP (rated BGs and regular), and mog runs. 

Twisted Phoenix is welcoming all levels and classes into our ranks to create a active and fulfilling guild for all. Those wishing to raid, please visit our recruitment section for further details.

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
2 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Events

No event found!

Recruiting for 9.1 M raid

Currently looking for healers (pal pref) and DPS to fill our ranks for mythic progression. All are welcome



Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  28.05.2021 (Fri)   Salion
  2. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Salion
  3. Castle Nathria
  21.05.2021 (Fri)   Salion
  4. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Salion
  5. Castle Nathria
  14.05.2021 (Fri)   Salion
  6. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Salion
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.05.2021 (Fri)   Salion
  8. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Salion
  9. Castle Nathria
  30.04.2021 (Fri)   Salion
  10. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Salion
  11. Castle Nathria
  23.04.2021 (Fri)   Salion
  12. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Salion
  13. Castle Nathria
  16.04.2021 (Fri)   Salion
  14. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Salion
  15. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Salion
  16. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Salion
  17. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Salion
  18. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Salion
  19. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Salion
  20. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Elvka
  21. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Elvka
  22. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Salion
  23. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Salion

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK