The Turtle Sanctuary

Alliance Guild, Nordrassil, EU

558 24/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

A turtle made it to the water!

The Turtle Sanctuary (so called because some of its founder members used to get a bit obsessive over the turtles in Firelands) raid twice a week on Wednesday and Sunday evenings - 20:30-23:30 server time.


Currently 10/12 Mythic in Ny'alotha, we clear each raid on heroic difficulty (we always have to date including Uldir, Dazar'Alor, Crucible, EP and Nya). We'll then look to progress as far into Mythic as we can.


We're looking for players with a sense of humour who can also focus for a few hours on raiding. They should realise that a video game is not worth creating drama over, while at the same time taking the game seriously enough to prepare for raiding and not need to be spoon-fed mechanics. And they value turtles over all other forms of Warcraft fauna, feeding guild members to crabs or seagulls is definitely not on!


We're open to recruits in all roles and are recruiting 2 or 3 players for our mythic Shadowlands roster. Please get in touch if you think we'd be the right home for you.

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Recruitment

We raid two days/week (Wednesday and Sunday) at 20:30-23:30 server time and expect to clear heroic and get a long way into mythic.

We're open to recruits in all roles and are recruiting 2 or 3 players for our mythic Shadowlands roster. Please get in touch if you think we'd be the right home for you.



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Katosama
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  3. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Katosama
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  5. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Katosama
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  8. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Katosama
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  10. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Katosama
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  13. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Katosama
  14. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  15. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Katosama
  16. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Katosama
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  18. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Katosama
  19. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  20. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Katosama
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  22. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Katosama
  23. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Katosama
  24. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Katosama

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK