Tropic Blunder

Horde Guild, Stormscale, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

297 10/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Tropic Blunder. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Woodyy
  2. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Woodyy
  3. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Woodyy
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Woodyy
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Woodyy
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Woodyy
  7. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Woodyy
  8. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Woodyy
  9. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Woodyy
  10. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Woodyy
  11. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Woodyy
  12. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Woodyy
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Woodyy
  14. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Woodyy
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Woodyy
  16. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   Woodyy
  17. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Woodyy

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK