Treacherous

Alliance Guild, Ravencrest, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

93 13/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Semi-Hardcore guild looking for progression in every patch. Newly formed and 6/12M Ny'alotha.

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Treacherous. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9

Events

No event found!

Treacherous is looking for Ranged Classes!

Treacherous is a newly formed guild progressing through Mythic Ny'alotha, Currently 6/12. If you're looking for raid and M+ progression and have a drive to improve the way you play, then we want you! raids: Wed/Sun 19:00-22:00 server.



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood
Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Fire
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   SnowwyWolf
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.07.2020 (Mon)   SnowwyWolf
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.07.2020 (Sun)   SnowwyWolf
  4. Battle of Dazar'alor
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   SnowwyWolf
  5. The Eternal Palace
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   SnowwyWolf
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   SnowwyWolf
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   SnowwyWolf
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.07.2020 (Sun)   SnowwyWolf
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   SnowwyWolf
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.07.2020 (Mon)   Funkdub
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.07.2020 (Sun)   SnowwyWolf
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.07.2020 (Wed)   SnowwyWolf
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.06.2020 (Mon)   SnowwyWolf
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.06.2020 (Sun)   Funkdub
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.06.2020 (Sun)   Funkdub
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK