Trash Pandas

Alliance Guild, Ravencrest, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

432 15/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

A friendly guild run by Cutting Edge raiders setting up a mythic team for Shadowlands! Also welcome those willing to learn <3

Welcome to Trash Pandas

 


We are a welcoming and friendly (yet competitive progress wise!) mythic raiding guild based on Ravencrest-EU. The guild was formed in June 2020 and we already boast a great community of people! If you would like to join as a social please get in touch, however we are currently only accepting mythic raiders of exceptional quality as our roster is full!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
9 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
6 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
7 / 9

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  10.06.2021 (Thu)   atunacat
  2. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   atunacat
  3. Castle Nathria
  30.05.2021 (Sun)   atunacat
  4. Castle Nathria
  27.05.2021 (Thu)   atunacat
  5. Castle Nathria
  23.05.2021 (Sun)   atunacat
  6. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   atunacat
  7. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   atunacat
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   atunacat
  9. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   atunacat
  10. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   atunacat
  11. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   atunacat
  12. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   atunacat
  13. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   atunacat
  14. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   atunacat
  15. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   atunacat
  16. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   atunacat
  17. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   atunacat
  18. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   atunacat
  19. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   atunacat
  20. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   atunacat
  21. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   atunacat

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK