Tooltips

Horde Guild, Azjol-Nerub, EU

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
Mythic+

544 24/25 2

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Tooltips. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
6 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Battle of Dazar'alor
  21 minutes ago   Tueri
  2. Battle of Dazar'alor
  Yesterday   Tueri
  3. Battle of Dazar'alor
  22.04.2019 (Mon)   Tueri
  4. Crucible of Storms
  21.04.2019 (Sun)   Tueri
  5. Battle of Dazar'alor
  18.04.2019 (Thu)   Tueri
  6. Battle of Dazar'alor
  17.04.2019 (Wed)   Tueri
  7. Battle of Dazar'alor
  15.04.2019 (Mon)   Tueri
  8. Battle of Dazar'alor
  14.04.2019 (Sun)   Zahnbone2409
  9. Battle of Dazar'alor
  11.04.2019 (Thu)   Tueri
  10. Battle of Dazar'alor
  10.04.2019 (Wed)   Tueri
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.04.2019 (Mon)   Tueri
  12. Battle of Dazar'alor
  7.04.2019 (Sun)   Tueri
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.04.2019 (Sat)   Tueri
  14. Battle of Dazar'alor
  4.04.2019 (Thu)   Tueri
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.04.2019 (Wed)   Tueri
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  1.04.2019 (Mon)   Tueri
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  31.03.2019 (Sun)   KokoSaga
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  31.03.2019 (Sun)   Tueri
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  28.03.2019 (Thu)   Tueri
  20. Battle of Dazar'alor
  28.03.2019 (Thu)   Zahnbone2409
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.03.2019 (Wed)   Zahnbone2409
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  27.03.2019 (Wed)   Tueri
  23. Battle of Dazar'alor
  24.03.2019 (Sun)   Tueri
  24. Battle of Dazar'alor
  24.03.2019 (Sun)   KokoSaga
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...