Tooltips

Horde Guild, Azjol-Nerub, EU

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
Mythic+

419 24/25 4

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Tooltips. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  18.09.2019 (Wed)   Tueri
  2. The Eternal Palace
  16.09.2019 (Mon)   Tueri
  3. The Eternal Palace
  12.09.2019 (Thu)   Tueri
  4. The Eternal Palace
  11.09.2019 (Wed)   Tueri
  5. The Eternal Palace
  10.09.2019 (Tue)   Tueri
  6. The Eternal Palace
  5.09.2019 (Thu)   Tueri
  7. The Eternal Palace
  4.09.2019 (Wed)   Tueri
  8. The Eternal Palace
  2.09.2019 (Mon)   Tueri
  9. The Eternal Palace
  29.08.2019 (Thu)   Tueri
  10. The Eternal Palace
  28.08.2019 (Wed)   Tueri
  11. The Eternal Palace
  26.08.2019 (Mon)   Tueri
  12. The Eternal Palace
  25.08.2019 (Sun)   Tueri
  13. The Eternal Palace
  22.08.2019 (Thu)   Tueri
  14. The Eternal Palace
  21.08.2019 (Wed)   Tueri
  15. The Eternal Palace
  19.08.2019 (Mon)   Tueri
  16. The Eternal Palace
  18.08.2019 (Sun)   Tueri
  17. The Eternal Palace
  15.08.2019 (Thu)   Tueri
  18. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   Tueri
  19. The Eternal Palace
  12.08.2019 (Mon)   Tueri
  20. The Eternal Palace
  11.08.2019 (Sun)   Tueri
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  10.08.2019 (Sat)   Tueri
  22. The Eternal Palace
  8.08.2019 (Thu)   Tueri
  23. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   Tueri
  24. The Eternal Palace
  5.08.2019 (Mon)   Tueri
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...