Thunderclap Those Cheeks

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

194 12/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Thunderclap Those Cheeks. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
7 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   trasherke
  2. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   trasherke
  3. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   trasherke
  4. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   trasherke
  5. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   trasherke
  6. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   trasherke
  7. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   trasherke
  8. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   trasherke
  9. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   trasherke
  10. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   trasherke
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Lainz
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   trasherke
  13. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   Lainz
  14. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Lainz
  15. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Lainz
  16. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Lainz
  17. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Lainz

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK