This Guild is a Prison

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

323 16/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to Prison!

Welcome to This Guild is a Prison. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more.

We are a 2/10 Mythic guild looking for dedicated players of all classes to progress with us!

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Welcome to Prison!

This Guild is a Prison is currently recruiting on H-Tichondrius for progression into Mythic Castle Nathria. 
We are currently 6/10M and are looking for any dedicated player (all classes/specs) to join our raid team.
Message irishbeast#1305 for more details. Thanks!



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   JxGloves
  2. Castle Nathria
  5.06.2021 (Sat)   JxGloves
  3. Castle Nathria
  30.05.2021 (Sun)   JxGloves
  4. Castle Nathria
  29.05.2021 (Sat)   JxGloves
  5. Castle Nathria
  23.05.2021 (Sun)   JxGloves
  6. Castle Nathria
  22.05.2021 (Sat)   JxGloves
  7. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   JxGloves
  8. Castle Nathria
  15.05.2021 (Sat)   JxGloves
  9. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   JxGloves
  10. Castle Nathria
  8.05.2021 (Sat)   JxGloves
  11. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   JxGloves
  12. Castle Nathria
  24.04.2021 (Sat)   JxGloves
  13. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   JxGloves
  14. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   JxGloves
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.04.2021 (Sat)   JxGloves
  16. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   JxGloves
  17. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   JxGloves
  18. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   JxGloves
  19. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   JxGloves
  20. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   JxGloves
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   JxGloves
  22. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   JxGloves
  23. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   JxGloves
  24. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   JxGloves

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK