Thicc Clique

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
PvP
Leveling
Mythic+

188 8/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

<THICC CLIQUE>

Guild & Server: <Thicc Clique> [H] Zul'jin


Raid Times/Days: Wednesday & Thursday 8 - 11 PM EST


Current Progression: 12/12 H Nya'lotha


Recruitment Contacts: Juliee#1224 (Discord) | Juliee#1401 (BNET)


Requirements: Preferred 460+ (serious but not too serious) players ready to prog Mythic Nya'lotha and run some Mythic+ together


Needs: Tank, Healers, RDPS preferred but open to MDPS

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.10.2020 (Thu)   Juliee
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.10.2020 (Fri)   Jazaji
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.10.2020 (Fri)   Juliee
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.10.2020 (Thu)   Jazaji
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.10.2020 (Thu)   Juliee
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.09.2020 (Fri)   Juliee
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.09.2020 (Fri)   Jazaji
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.09.2020 (Thu)   Juliee
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   Juliee
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.09.2020 (Fri)   Juliee
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.08.2020 (Fri)   Juliee
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.08.2020 (Mon)   Juliee
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.08.2020 (Sun)   Juliee
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.08.2020 (Sun)   Juliee
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.08.2020 (Fri)   Juliee
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.08.2020 (Thu)   Juliee
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.08.2020 (Mon)   Juliee
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.08.2020 (Sun)   Juliee
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.08.2020 (Fri)   Juliee
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   Juliee
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.08.2020 (Sat)   Juliee
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.08.2020 (Sat)   Juliee
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Juliee
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Juliee

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK