The Lights Hope

Alliance Guild, Wyrmrest Accord, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

86 20/25 6 Reports

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

We are not actively recruiting for raid at this time.


https://forms.gle/jqZJxDxEMbDrWMYi9

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
0 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Events

  Raid Night
  Raiding
  We are plowing through Heroic Eternal Palace and prepping for Nya'lotha!
Level: 120+ Item Level: 400+
  Saturday   ➜ 3 hours

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.05.2020 (Sun)   ShieldsForDays
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.04.2020 (Sun)   ShieldsForDays
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.04.2020 (Thu)   ShieldsForDays
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.04.2020 (Sun)   ShieldsForDays
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.04.2020 (Thu)   ShieldsForDays
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.04.2020 (Sun)   ShieldsForDays
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.04.2020 (Thu)   ShieldsForDays
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.04.2020 (Sun)   ShieldsForDays
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.04.2020 (Thu)   ShieldsForDays
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.03.2020 (Sun)   ShieldsForDays
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.03.2020 (Thu)   ShieldsForDays
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.03.2020 (Sun)   ShieldsForDays
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.03.2020 (Thu)   ShieldsForDays
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.03.2020 (Sun)   ShieldsForDays
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.03.2020 (Thu)   ShieldsForDays
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.03.2020 (Thu)   ShieldsForDays
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

Illidan

William King

BUY FROM AMAZON

Before the Storm

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 2

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

6

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK