The Alorium

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
Gold Making

387 15/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to The Alorium. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
4 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Shadowdash
  2. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Bloodyrare
  3. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Shadowdash
  4. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Shadowdash
  5. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Shadowdash
  6. Castle Nathria
  5.01.2021 (Tue)   Shadowdash
  7. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Shadowdash
  8. Castle Nathria
  2.01.2021 (Sat)   Bloodyrare
  9. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Shadowdash
  10. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   Bloodyrare
  11. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Shadowdash
  12. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Shadowdash
  13. Castle Nathria
  25.12.2020 (Fri)   Bloodyrare
  14. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Bloodyrare
  15. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Bloodyrare
  16. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Bloodyrare
  17. Castle Nathria
  12.12.2020 (Sat)   Bloodyrare
  18. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Bloodyrare
  19. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Bloodyrare
  20. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Bloodyrare
  21. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Bloodyrare
  22. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Bloodyrare

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK