The Tavern

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Casual
Raiding
Mythic+

302 14/25 11 Reports Audit

APPLY

Tavern

<The Tavern> a brand new casual guild recruiting at a unique schedule for raid progression on Sat/Sun 4-6:30pm ST. We’d love to have friendly faces join us in building a progression focused guild and making a home for yourself!

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
8 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
1 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Restoration
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   shinitora
  2. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   shinitora
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   shinitora
  4. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   shinitora
  5. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   shinitora
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   shinitora
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   shinitora
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   shinitora
  9. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   shinitora
  10. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   shinitora
  11. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   shinitora
  12. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   shinitora
  13. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   MiraiKyoya
  14. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   shinitora
  15. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   MiraiKyoya
  16. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   shinitora
  17. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   shinitora
  18. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   shinitora
  19. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   shinitora
  20. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   shinitora
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   shinitora
  22. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   shinitora
  23. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   shinitora
  24. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   shinitora

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK