The Remnants of Hope

Alliance Guild, Emerald Dream, US

English
Casual
Role Playing
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP
Leveling

738 22/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Remnants of Hope was founded on June 7, 2009. Originally a Star Wars Galaxies guild, we have since moved on to play GW2, SWTOR, ESO and World of Warcraft (WoW). We’re more than just a gaming guild – we are truly a community made of members who enjoy playing every single aspect of the games we play, from PvE to PvP to RP to chattering socially with each other over our expansive forums and Discord.

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to The Remnants of Hope. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

Dwarf 53 Retribution Paladin
Gnome 50 Assassination Rogue
Dark Iron Dwarf 50 Demonology Warlock
Kul Tiran 19 Brewmaster Monk
Dark Iron Dwarf 46 Elemental Shaman
SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Apply via our forums

If you are interested in joining Remnants of Hope check out our forums to apply. https://www.remnantsofhope.com/front-page/



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   foxydwarf
  2. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Sockittoum
  3. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Sockittoum
  4. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Sockittoum
  5. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Grute
  6. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Sockittoum
  7. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Sockittoum
  8. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Sockittoum
  9. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Sockittoum
  10. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Sockittoum
  11. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Sockittoum
  12. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Sockittoum
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Sockittoum
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Sockittoum
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Sockittoum
  16. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Sockittoum
  17. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Sockittoum
  18. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Grute
  19. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Grute
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Grute
  21. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Grute
  22. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Grute
  23. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   Grute
  24. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Grute

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK