The Red Wedding

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Raiding
Mythic+
Gold Making

78 6/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to The Red Wedding. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
6 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   FeralXodan
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   FeralXodan
  3. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   FeralXodan
  4. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   FeralXodan
  5. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   FeralXodan
  6. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   FeralXodan
  7. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   FeralXodan
  8. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   FeralXodan
  9. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   FeralXodan
  10. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   FeralXodan
  11. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   FeralXodan
  12. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   FeralXodan
  13. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   FeralXodan
  14. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   FeralXodan
  15. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   FeralXodan
  16. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   FeralXodan
  17. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   FeralXodan
  18. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   FeralXodan
  19. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   FeralXodan
  20. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   FeralXodan
  21. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   FeralXodan
  22. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   FeralXodan
  23. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   FeralXodan
  24. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   FeralXodan

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK