The Midnight Sun

Alliance Guild, Emerald Dream, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

99 7/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

A new guild, seeking to progress through Mythic Castle Nathria before 9.1

The Midnight Sun

Welcome to The Midnight Sun. We currently are 7/10 Heroic, making progress through Castle Nathria. We are a newer guild, so we missed the early window that most guilds made progress in. We are aiming to get into Mythic CN before 9.1, and be ready to hop into the new raid as soon as it comes out

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

We are currently 7/10 Heroic and pushing for 10/10 Mythic before 9.1 to be ready for the next raid.

TANK (2)

HEALER (2)

DAMAGE (10)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Raid Group

We are currently recruiting to fill our raid group for Castle Nathria and beyond. We have two tanks, but we need two healers and any DPS or raid cooldowns to make things smoother. We are 7/10 Heroic at the moment, and seeking to progress through Mythic before 9.1 goes live. 

We raid Tuesday/Wednesday/Saturday at 8:30pm EST for 3 hours per day, unless we extend. 



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY
;

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Encon
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  5.06.2021 (Sat)   Encon
  3. Castle Nathria
  1.06.2021 (Tue)   Encon
  4. Castle Nathria
  1.06.2021 (Tue)   Encon
  5. Castle Nathria
  29.05.2021 (Sat)   Encon
  6. Castle Nathria
  25.05.2021 (Tue)   Encon
  7. Castle Nathria
  25.05.2021 (Tue)   Encon
  8. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   Encon
  9. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   Encon
  10. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   Encon
  11. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Encon
  12. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Encon
  13. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   Encon
  14. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   Encon
  15. Castle Nathria
  3.05.2021 (Mon)   Encon
  16. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   Encon
  17. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Encon
  18. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   Encon
  19. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Encon
  20. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Encon
  21. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Encon
  22. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   Encon

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK