The Last Melon

Alliance Guild, Nagrand, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

383 15/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Friendly and fun loving bunch of goof-balls looking for dedicated raiders to build up our already strong team for Nathria and beyond!

Guild info

Welcome to The Last Melon!

Quick info about us:
Server: Caelestrasz/Nagrand
Faction: Alliance
Region: OCE
Raid times: 7.30pm-10.30pm, Wed/Thurs

Our Nyalotha progression:
Heroic 12/12 Mythic 4/12

We are a fun-loving, semi-hardcore group with high hopes for shadowlands- and we hope to hit the ground running on launch day, with aspirations to build on our already great team for raid progression and keystones.

Currently aside from our mythic run we do a full heroic clear and a butt-load of M+ key groups (we are focusing on getting dedicated members their s4 keystone master- and will be doing similar in Shadowlands).


If anyone is interested in trying out for our team and/or joining us for keys and social content, send a friend request to FrankWalker#11939 via bnet. 

We hope to hear from some of you guys soon, 
Cheers!
- Silfae (GM)



Events

  Mythic Nyalotha night
  Raiding
  Mythic Nyalotha night: Wednesday @ 7.15-10.30pm (AEST) clearing the first 4 then moving on to hivemind for progression.
We have a small handful of dps spots available for anyone looking to try out for the team, if you want to join us, add FrankWalker#11939 on Bnet
Level: 120+ Item Level: 470+
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Heroic Nyalotha night
  Raiding
  Heroic Nyalotha night: Thursday @ 7.15-10.30pm (AEST) full clear
We have a small handful of dps/healer spots available for anyone looking to try out for the team, if you want to join us, add FrankWalker#11939 on Bnet
Level: 120+ Item Level: 450+
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
4 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
4 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   kutauna
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.09.2020 (Thu)   kutauna
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   kutauna
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   kutauna
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   kutauna
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.09.2020 (Fri)   kutauna
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   kutauna
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   rivix
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   kutauna
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   rivix
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   rivix
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.08.2020 (Fri)   rivix
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.08.2020 (Thu)   kutauna
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.08.2020 (Thu)   rivix
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   rivix
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.08.2020 (Thu)   Feliscatus
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   Feliscatus
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.08.2020 (Fri)   Feliscatus
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Feliscatus
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   Feliscatus
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.08.2020 (Sat)   Feliscatus
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.07.2020 (Fri)   Feliscatus
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   Feliscatus
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   Feliscatus

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK