The Hidden Council

Horde Guild, Stormscale, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

79 5/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

The Hidden Council - Mythic Specialists / 2-day raiding guild (Aiming for 3) & key pushing extravaganza

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to The Hidden Council

EXPECTATIONS

The Hidden Council is a newly formed guild on EU-Stormscale made up of high key pushers and raiders. We are 3/10M after 2 raid nights (and cleared 10/10 HC without wipes on our first HC run). We aim to be a CE guild by the next raid tier. Currently raiding Wednesday & Sunday 20:00 ST – 23:00 ST, with an optional HC raid on Thursdays. We intend to add Thursday as a Mythic raid night when we have enough players that can commit to 3 raid nights.

We are happy to trial high io players (1800-2000+) with limited raid experience. We also accept high io M+ players who don’t want to raid but would like to be part of a M+ pushing community. Non-meta specs are welcome if your logs are good.

At present, we have no alt or PvP requirements. If you can off-spec or multi-class to a good level, that’s a bonus. We expect you to keep your main up-to-date on gear and renown, ideally doing at least 4x 14+ keys per week until BiS geared.

ADDONS

BigWigs preferred, but DBM is just fine as well RC Loot Council WeakAuras (The auras that you'll need will be shared during team meetings on a weekly basis, in case there are better options available at the time). Details

ATTENDANCE

Aim for 90%. If you can't make it on a specific day, shit happens. Let the officers know ahead of time. There isn't a minimum, just be understanding and give the biggest leeway you can.

 

If you're okay with all that - please proceed to the link below.

https://forms.gle/LjsK2ApA3Ur8YYmu8

Castle Nathria
Normal:
0 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10

Current Needs

If your spec is not on the list, please apply anyway!

Mostly recruiting DPS, but will give exceptional tanks and healers a shot.



Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  2 hours ago   Jaffapog
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Jaffapog
  3. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Jaffapog
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Jaffapog
  5. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Jaffapog
  6. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Jaffapog
  7. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Jaffapog
  8. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Jaffapog
  9. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Jaffapog
  10. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Jaffapog
  11. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   TomWoWLogs
  12. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Jaffapog
  13. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Jaffapog
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Jaffapog
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Jaffapog
  16. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Jaffapog
  17. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Jaffapog
  18. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Jaffapog
  19. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Jaffapog
  20. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Jaffapog
  21. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Jaffapog
  22. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Jaffapog
  23. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Jaffapog
  24. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Jaffapog

Posts

No post found!

Events

No event found!

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK