The Expedition

Horde Guild, Thrall, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

164 12/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome!

Welcome to The Expedition. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Raid Night!
  Raiding
  Tuesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

The Expedition is mainly a raiding guild that focuses on AoTC, and Cutting Edge. The goal is to get both of these before the tier ends. We are currently 8/10 H.
We are currently looking for 3 DPS (Ranged or melee) and a healer

Raid Times: Tuesday 8-11pm EST, Thursday 8-11pm EST

Expectations for Heroic:

190 Item level.
Bring potions, food, oils, stones, and any consumables you may need.
All sockets filled with gems, weapon, cloak, chest, bracers, and ring enchants applied.

Please reach out to myself or an officer listed below if you have any questions!

Guild Master:
Jeshal (Battle Tag: Jeshal#11930)

Officers:
Sitri (Battle Tag: Echohertz#1215)



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Arms
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   Jeshal
  2. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Jeshal
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Jeshal
  4. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   Jeshal
  5. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Jeshal
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Jeshal
  7. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   Jeshal
  8. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Jeshal
  9. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   Jeshal
  10. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Jeshal
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Jeshal
  12. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Jeshal
  13. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Jeshal
  14. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Jeshal
  15. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   Jeshal
  16. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Jeshal
  17. Castle Nathria
  11.12.2020 (Fri)   Jeshal
  18. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Jeshal
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.11.2020 (Thu)   Jeshal
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Jeshal

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK