The Brotherhood of Steel

Horde Guild, Agamaggan, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Role Playing
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP

984 23/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to The Brotherhood of Steel. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
6 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
6 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8

Raids : Wednesday, Sunday, Tuesday

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  Yesterday   JStormrage
NEW
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.09.2020 (Sat)   JStormrage
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.09.2020 (Thu)   JStormrage
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   JStormrage
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.09.2020 (Sun)   JStormrage
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.09.2020 (Sat)   JStormrage
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.09.2020 (Thu)   JStormrage
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.09.2020 (Thu)   JStormrage
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   JStormrage
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.09.2020 (Sat)   JStormrage
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   JStormrage
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   JStormrage
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   JStormrage
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.09.2020 (Sat)   JStormrage
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   JStormrage
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   JStormrage
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.08.2020 (Sun)   JStormrage
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.08.2020 (Sat)   JStormrage
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   JStormrage
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   JStormrage
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.08.2020 (Mon)   JStormrage
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.08.2020 (Sun)   Moreandmore
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   JStormrage
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.08.2020 (Sun)   JStormrage
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK