The Brotherhood of Steel

Horde Guild, Agamaggan, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Role Playing
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP

805 25/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to The Brotherhood of Steel. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
6 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
6 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Raids : Wednesday, Sunday, Tuesday

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   JStormrage
  2. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   JStormrage
  3. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   JStormrage
  4. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   JStormrage
  5. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   JStormrage
  6. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   JStormrage
  7. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   JStormrage
  8. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   JStormrage
  9. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   JStormrage
  10. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   JStormrage
  11. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   JStormrage
  12. Castle Nathria
  29.12.2020 (Tue)   JStormrage
  13. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   JStormrage
  14. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   JStormrage
  15. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   JStormrage
  16. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   JStormrage
  17. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   JStormrage
  18. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   JStormrage
  19. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   JStormrage
  20. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   JStormrage
  21. Castle Nathria
  12.12.2020 (Sat)   JStormrage
  22. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   JStormrage

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK