The Bloodlust

Alliance Guild, Argent Dawn, US

904 19/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to The Bloodlust. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
7 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Felwit
  2. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Felwit
  3. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Felwit
  4. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Felwit
  5. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Felwit
  6. Castle Nathria
  12.01.2021 (Tue)   Felwit
  7. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Felwit
  8. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Felwit
  9. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Felwit
  10. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Felwit
  11. Castle Nathria
  2.01.2021 (Sat)   Felwit
  12. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   Felwit
  13. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Felwit
  14. Castle Nathria
  26.12.2020 (Sat)   Felwit
  15. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   Felwit
  16. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Felwit
  17. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Felwit
  18. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Felwit
  19. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   Felwit
  20. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Felwit
  21. Castle Nathria
  12.12.2020 (Sat)   Felwit

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK