The Birds

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

100 7/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

Raiding for Heroic AOTC + 6 weeks of Mythic Progression each tier. 2 day 2/hrs per night (Tuesday/Wednesday)

The Birds

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
4 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

The Birds Shadowlands Recruiting

Currently recruiting DPS ONLY for Shadowlands.

Tuesday/Wednesday 9:30-11:30pm EST.

All specs welcome.



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   quasi51
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   quasi51
  3. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   quasi51
  4. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   quasi51
  5. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   quasi51
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   quasi51
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   quasi51
  8. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   quasi51
  9. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   quasi51
  10. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   quasi51
  11. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   quasi51
  12. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   quasi51
  13. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   quasi51
  14. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   quasi51
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   quasi51
  16. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   quasi51
  17. Castle Nathria
  15.12.2020 (Tue)   quasi51
  18. Castle Nathria
  14.12.2020 (Mon)   quasi51
  19. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   quasi51
  20. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   quasi51

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK