The Bad Mama Jamas

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

275 14/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to The Bad Mama Jamas. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
11 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
5 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Jedradisradd
  2. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Blazerz
  3. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Blazerz
  4. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Jedradisradd
  5. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Jedradisradd
  6. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Blazerz
  7. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Blazerz
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Memezy
  9. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Jedradisradd
  10. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Memezy
  11. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Memezy
  12. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Jedradisradd
  13. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Blazerz
  14. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Jedradisradd
  15. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Memezy
  16. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Jedradisradd
  17. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Blazerz
  18. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   monkybizz
  19. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Jedradisradd
  20. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Blazerz
  21. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Blazerz
  22. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Jedradisradd
  23. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Jedradisradd
  24. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Blazerz

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK