Team Blood Eagle

Horde Guild, Ragnaros, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

948 19/25 21 Reports Audit

APPLY

Semi-hardcore raiders with a heavy focus on community and friendship

Team Blood Eagle

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Mistweaver
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY
Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
5 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
1 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
7 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Posts

No post found!

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  an hour ago   Sheikm
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   Sheikm
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Sheikm
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Sheikm
  5. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Sheikm
  6. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Sheikm
  7. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Sheikm
  8. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Sheikm
  9. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Sheikm
  10. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Sheikm
  11. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Sheikm
  12. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Sheikm
  13. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Sheikm
  14. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Sheikm
  15. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Sheikm
  16. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Sheikm
  17. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Sheikm

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK