TBD

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
Leveling

44 3/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Raiding guild with a primary focus of having a solid group for mythic progression

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to TBD. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
0 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Events

No event found!

Currently Recruiting!

 TBD is currently recruiting for all roles for mythic progression. We're currently merging our raids with another guild to make up numbers, but our ultimate goal is to have our own fuctioning group for next tier.

 Raid times are Thursday's and Sunday's 7 - 10pm server time.



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Guardian
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warrior
Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   EsportsKing
  2. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   EsportsKing
  3. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   EsportsKing
  4. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   EsportsKing
  5. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   sammypepi
  6. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   EsportsKing
  7. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   EsportsKing
  8. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   EsportsKing
  9. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   EsportsKing
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   sammypepi
  11. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   skylinerpt
  12. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   EsportsKing
  13. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   EsportsKing
  14. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   EsportsKing
  15. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   sammypepi
  16. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   skylinerpt
  17. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   sammypepi
  18. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   EsportsKing
  19. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   EsportsKing
  20. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   sammypepi
  21. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   EsportsKing
  22. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   sammypepi
  23. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   sammypepi
  24. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   EsportsKing

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK