Taikaolennot

Alliance Guild, Outland, EU

Finnish
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+
PvP

772 24/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Taikaolennot. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
6 / 9
Mythic:
4 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   MTJ5
  2. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   MTJ5
  3. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   MTJ5
  4. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   MTJ5
  5. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   MTJ5
  6. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   MTJ5
  7. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   MTJ5
  8. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   nmk
  9. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   MTJ5
  10. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   MTJ5
  11. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   MTJ5
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   nmk
  13. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Timbiii
  14. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   TheDanger
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   MTJ5
  16. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   MTJ5
  17. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   nmk
  18. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   MTJ5
  19. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Timbiii
  20. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   MTJ5
  21. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   MTJ5

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK