T H E O R Y

Alliance Guild, Ravencrest, EU

Greek
Semi-Hardcore
Role Playing
Raiding

998 18/25 22 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to T H E O R Y. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
9 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
2 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   XcelsiorV
  2. Castle Nathria
  10.05.2021 (Mon)   Damari
  3. Castle Nathria
  8.05.2021 (Sat)   XcelsiorV
  4. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   XcelsiorV
  5. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Damari
  6. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   XcelsiorV
  7. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   XcelsiorV
  8. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   MarkosPap
  9. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   XcelsiorV
  10. Castle Nathria
  26.04.2021 (Mon)   kratamouti
  11. Castle Nathria
  26.04.2021 (Mon)   XcelsiorV
  12. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   kratamouti
  13. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   XcelsiorV
  14. Castle Nathria
  19.04.2021 (Mon)   kratamouti
  15. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   kratamouti
  16. Castle Nathria
  13.04.2021 (Tue)   XcelsiorV
  17. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   MarkosPap
  18. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   naterfrost
  19. Castle Nathria
  12.04.2021 (Mon)   Eolmer
  20. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   MarkosPap
  21. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   XcelsiorV
  22. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   XcelsiorV
  23. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   MarkosPap
  24. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Eolmer

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK