Swagnaros

Horde Guild, Ragnaros, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

398 22/25 27 Reports Audit

APPLY
Explore More

Welcome to Swagnaros

Welcome to Swagnaros. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Our Shadowlands raid times are:

Thursday/Sunday/Monday @ 9pm-12pm ST. The raid may finish up to 30 minutes earlier, as per the Raid Leader's discretion.

Invites will be sent out @ 8.45pm ST, with the first pull promptly at 9pm.

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
7 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
5 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
5 / 12
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
7 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
4 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
7 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8

Roster

Events

  Swagnaros Raid Nights
  Raiding
  Monday   ➜ 3 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Swagnaros Recruiment

We are currently recruiting for our Shadowlands raid roster. If you are interested in playing within a fun but competitive raiding environment on mythic difficulty, please complete the following application and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Our Shadowlands raid times are:

Thursday/Sunday/Monday @ 9pm-12pm ST. The raid may finish up to 30 minutes earlier, as per the Raid Leader's discretion.

Invites will be sent out @ 8.45pm ST, with the first pull promptly at 9pm.



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Scaredevil
  2. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Scaredevil
  3. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Kaffa
  4. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Kaffa
  5. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Kaffa
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Kaffa
  7. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   Kaffa
  8. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Kaffa
  9. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Kaffa
  10. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Scaredevil
  11. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   Scaredevil
  12. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Kaffa
  13. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Scaredevil
  14. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   Kaffa
  15. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Kaffa
  16. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Scaredevil
  17. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   Kaffa
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Kaffa
  19. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Kaffa
  20. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Kaffa
  21. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Kaffa
  22. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Kaffa
  23. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Kaffa
  24. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Scaredevil

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK